Ten writers selected for Next Up 2022

07 February 2022

We are thrilled to announce the ten Next Up writers we’ll be supporting in 2022. Next Up is a programme specifically for unpublished writers. All writers come from communities that are underrepresented in the publishing industry.

The ten selected writers are either winners or have been shortlisted for our Writers’ Award. This year we’re pleased to be partnering with Poetry School to deliver the Next Up programme.

The ten writers are:
🌟Aischa Daughtery
🌟Chloe Elliott
🌟Arden Fitzroy
🌟Matt Jones
🌟Norman Miller
🌟Jackson Jesse Nash
🌟Oluwaseun Olayiwola
🌟Steve Roberts
🌟Sarah Windebank
🌟Amelia Zhou

Click here to read more about our selected writers.

Sign up to our Mailing List

Sign up to receive communications from Creative Future, including opportunities, updates on activities and more.

Shopping Basket
Skip to content