Since its inception in 2013, we stay in contact with all award winners – creating supportive, nurturing relationships that enable underrepresented writers to thrive, build on the confidence garnered as a result of their award, and develop their careers. Previous winners have gone on to be published widely and win many notable other awards.

A third of our winners so far have gone on to publish these incredible titles.

Sign up to our Mailing List

Sign up to receive communications from Creative Future, including opportunities, updates on activities and more.

Shopping Basket
Skip to content