rubery book award

2017 International Rubery Book Award is now Open

07 September 2016

2017 International Rubery Book Award is now OPEN for self-published and independently published books.rubery book award

PRIZES Book of the Year £1500(approx 2000 US$; 1800€)
The winning book will be read by a top London Literary Agent. Plus a minimum of the 3 category winners each winning £150 (approx 200$, 180€)

Closing date 31st March 2017

Judges We have secured three high profile judges for our 2017 awards:

  • Gaynor Arnold: Shortlisted for the Orange Prize and MAN Booker longlisted.
  • Jeff Phelps: Poet and Standwinner.
  • Jo Derrick: Award-winningauthor and highly experienced editor.

Please see the website for more details:

Sign up to our Mailing List

Sign up to receive communications from Creative Future, including opportunities, updates on activities and more.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top